Mastercam University is free until December 31st!

Start learning Mastercam CADCAM software at your own pace and own time. All classes are online and available through the university.mastercam.com portal. Due to the current situation, Mastercam has agreed to extend out FREE access to Mastercam University until December 31st. Now has never been a better time to learn.

Next steps…

Already have a Mastercam account? Login here.

Don’t have a Mastercam account?  You can set up a free account. Click here to get started.

Once you have completed the form and clicked “create” you will receive a confirmation email. Please make sure that to check spam or junk mail for the confirmation email if it does not arrive immediately.

NOTICE: If you are prompted for a license number as part of setting up, simply choose “skip” under the drop down menu.

Don’t have Mastercam on your system? You can download a copy of Mastercam Demo/ Home Learning Edition  to use in the meantime.

 

 

Our Mastercam Team is here for you - Contact Us Today!

General Inquiries: Contact us!

Mastercam: mastercam@optipro.com

Lynda Bechtold: lynda@optipro.com

Vince Cannarozzo: vcannarozzo@optipro.com

Sam Garafolo: sgarafolo@optipro.com

Brandon George: bgeorge@optipro.com

Sam Hoodak: shoodak@optipro.com